Contact Us

Emile Lee III – CEO/ President
504.327.5840
emile@imsdbe.com

Sara Daspit – CFO/ Vice President
504.327.5840
sara@imsdbe.com

Terrell Medere – Project Manager
504.327.5840
terrell@imsdbe.com

Pablo Gomaz – Project Manager
504.327.5840
pablo@imsdbe.com

Morgan Lee – Business Development/ Estimator
504.327.5840
morgan@imsdbe.com

Alvin Gordon – Drywall Specialist
504.327.5840
Info@imsdbe.com

Frank Duncan – Drywall Finish Specialist
504.327.5840
info@imsdbe.com